Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Bellevue College Richard Romain-Dika NJCAA WA
Blue Mountain Community College Jordan Hillmick NWAC OR
Centralia College Steve Ward NWAC WA
Columbia Basin College Omar Anderson NJCAA WA
Douglas College Chris Laxton CCAA CAN
Edmonds College Aaron Howe JC WA
Evergreen State College Steve Schmidt NAIA WA
Grays Harbor College Irvin Vicente Community College WA
Green River College Kelvin Galvez NJCAA WA
Highline College Tom Moore NJCAA WA
Humboldt State University Paul Karver Div II CA
Humboldt State University Taylor McMillin Div II CA
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II PA
Multnomah University Madeline Barbarino NAIA OR
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Peninsula College Kanyon Anderson Community College WA
Pierce College Marc Russell NWAC WA
Seattle University Chris Wells Div I WA
Shoreline Community College Shaun Warner NJCAA WA
Skagit Valley College Tony Savoy NCJAA WA
Tacoma Community College Jill Green NJCAA WA
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
University of Arizona Brooke 2Scout Div I AZ
Yakima Valley College Abigail Drollinger NWAC WA
school name scout name division state
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Richmond's International Academic & Soccer Academy Jerry Vance - ENG
Seattle Pacific University Mark Collings Div II WA
Sierra Nevada University Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Viterbo University Jason Higgins NAIA WI

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 Starfire Showcase