Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Academy of Art University Chris King Div II CA
Adams State University Colin Baker Div II CO
Agnes Scott College Eric Struble Div III GA
Arizona Christian University Josh Gibbs NAIA AZ
Arizona State University Jo Chubb Div I AZ
Aurora University Shannon DeNinno Div III IL
Beloit College Connor McKee Div III WI
California Institute of Technology Ellery Gould Div III CA
California State University, Chico Kim Sutton Div II CA
California State University, Northridge Tony Castro Div I CA
Central Washington University Madison Kroger Div II WA
Culver-Stockton College Tyler Tomlinson NAIA MO
Dominican University (Illinois) Carlos Carrillo Div III IL
Emerson College David Suvak Div III MA
Ferris State University Greg Henson Div II MI
George Fox University Cory Hand Div III OR
Goucher College Stephanie Ricketts Div III MD
Hastings College Alex Piekarski NAIA NE
Heidelberg University Nick Spell Div III OH
Highline College Tom Moore NJCAA WA
Hiram College Michael Cracas Div III OH
Hope International University Matt Sanger NAIA CA
Illinois Institute of Technology Roshane Ellison Div III IL
Indiana Tech Jim Lipocky NAIA IN
Iowa Wesleyan University Baret Ertzinger Div III IA
Iowa Wesleyan University Chris Gaskin Div III IA
Johnson & Wales University (RI) Johan Giraldo Div III RI
Kansas Wesleyan University Miranda Larkin NAIA KS
Knox College Taylor Houck Div III IL
La Sierra University Carlos Trevino NAIA CA
La Sierra University david trevino NAIA CA
Lasell College Mack Kingman Div III MA
Lasell College Servi Barrientos Div III MA
Long Beach City College Eduardo Nunes CCCAA CA
Maine Maritime Academy Seth Brown Div III ME
Manhattanville College Graham Kennet Div III NY
Marymount University (Virginia) Manya Puppione Div III VA
Menlo College Zlatan Sahmanovic NAIA CA
Mercy College Daniel Leon Div II NY
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II PA
Mount Holyoke College Kanae Haneishi Div III MA
Multnomah University Madeline Barbarino NAIA OR
Northern State University Ryszard Gorski Div II SD
Occidental College Colm McFeely Div III CA
Oklahoma Panhandle State University mike rosso NAIA OK
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Pasadena City College francisco cantero NJCAA CA
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Jen Scanlon Div III CA
San Diego Miramar College steph beall NJCAA CA
San Francisco State University JOHN DeMartini Div II CA
Seattle University Chris Wells Div I WA
Soka University of America David McLeish NAIA CA
Southeast Missouri State University Heather Nelson Div I MO
Southern Utah University Mario Felix Div I UT
Southwestern Oregon Community College Regina Ramirez - OR
St. Catherine University Jesse Campos Div III MN
St. Olaf College Whitney Frary Div III MN
Stevens Institute of Technology Jeff Parker Div III NJ
The Master's College Curtis Lewis NAIA CA
Trinity Christian College Joshua Lenarz NAIA IL
U.S. Air Force Academy Missy Strasburg Div I CO
Union University Scott Sinclair Div II TN
University of California, Riverside Kerry Smith Div I CA
University of California, Riverside Samadhi Fisher Div I CA
University of California, Santa Cruz Cayla Neipris Div III CA
University of Hawaii, Manoa Michele Nagamine Div I HI
University of Illinois at Chicago Matt Gill Div I IL
University of Jamestown Jack Hartley NAIA ND
University of Maine at Fort Kent Oniqueky Samuels NAIA ME
University of Minnesota, Morris Dan Magner Div III MN
University of Northern Colorado Tim Barrera Div I CO
University of Portland Logan Emory Div I OR
University of Saint Katherine Katie Ritchie NAIA CA
University of Saint Mary Justin Seever NAIA KS
University of South Carolina - Beaufort - NAIA Jay Harris - SC
Ursuline College Kelcie Hook Div II OH
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III MA
Westminster College Tony LeBlanc Div II UT
Westminster College (Pennsylvania) Girish Thakar Div III PA
Westminster College (Pennsylvania) Scot Stacho Div III PA
Wheaton College (Massachusetts) Bobby Desilets Div III MA
Whitman College Lynsey Winkler Div III WA
Whittier College Derek Hanks Div III CA
William Jessup University David Ray NAIA CA
William Jessup University Rachel Constantini NAIA CA
William Penn University Simon Brown NAIA IA
school name scout name division state
Adams State University Matt Munhall Div II CO
Arizona Christian University Adam Miller NAIA AZ
Arizona Christian University Andrew Belleman NAIA AZ
California State University, Dominguez Hills Stan Rodrigues Div II CA
California State University, East Bay Jack Cairel Div II CA
California State University, East Bay Mike Bielski Div II CA
Clarkson University Carter Lincoln Div III NY
College of Mount St. Vincent Kyle Hagenburger Div III NY
Concordia University Jan Chvojan NAIA NE NE
Concordia University Jason Weides NAIA NE NE
Connecticut College Reuben Burk Div III CT
Dominican University of California Diego Marroquin Div II CA
Elms College Kevin Brenner Div III MA
Emerson College Daniel Toulson Div III MA
ETURE Men's Soccer Jaime Miralles - SPN
Evergreen State College John Purtteman NAIA WA
Franklin Pierce University Ruben Resendes Div II NH
Hope International University Tony Huerta NAIA CA
Humboldt State University Fred Jungemann Div II CA
Kansas Wesleyan University Diego Cocon NAIA KS
Kansas Wesleyan University Ignacio Garrido NAIA KS
Kansas Wesleyan University Miguel Prieto NAIA KS
La Sierra University Jesse Olivas NAIA CA
Life Pacific University shaun harris NAIA CA
Maine Maritime Academy William Shannon Div III ME
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
Marymount California University Erick Lemus NAIA CA
Medaille College Craig Wilkinson Div III NY
Menlo College Keith Lambert NAIA CA
Multnomah Dalon Parker NAIA OR
National Football Youth League, UK Kieron Brimacombe - ENG
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Nebraska Christian College Jamison Parkhill NCCAA Div I NE
Nebraska Christian College Jeremy Tosaya NCCAA Div I NE
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
Oglethorpe University Joe Baia Div III GA
Oregon Institute of Technology Clayton Maves NAIA OR
Palomar Junior College David Linenberger NCJAA CA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Pine Manor College John Shimer Div III MA
Providence Christian College Walker Haynes NAIA CA
Richmond's International Academic & Soccer Academy Jerry Vance - ENG
RSA Gil Barkey - CO
RSA Robin Patton - CO
Seattle Pacific University Mark Collings Div II WA
Sierra Nevada University Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Soka University of America Bryan Ortiz NAIA CA
Soka University of America Ian Eggleston NAIA CA
Soka University of America Shawn Beyer NAIA CA
Stevens Institute of Technology Chris Koch Div III NJ
University of Antelope Valley Jarrod Cline NAIA CA
University of La Verne Trevor Persson Div III CA
University of Notre Dame Ryan Fahey Div I IN
University of Saint Katherine Bradley Green NAIA CA
W- San Diego City College - CCCAA Tony Arnesen - CA
Westminster College (Pennsylvania) Ryan Francis Div III PA
Westmont College Tovi Eliasen NAIA CA
William Jessup University Gregory Lazaga NAIA CA
William Jessup University Paul Benvenuti NAIA CA
Yavapai College Michael Pantalione NJCAA AZ

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 November Nights