Scout attendee list. Brought to you by SCOUTINGZONE.

school name scout name division state
Arizona Christian University name1_t61 lname1 NAIA AZ
Azusa Pacific University Jason Surrell Div II CA
California Baptist University Kristen St.clair Div II CA
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges Jennifer Clark Div III CA
DeSales University Greg Ridout Div III PA
Doane College Jennifer Kennedy-Croft NAIA NE
Dominican University (Illinois) Carlos Carrillo Div III IL
Duquesne University Brian Shrum Div I PA
Loyola University Maryland Kevin Dempsey Div I MD
Macalester College Michele Cornish Div III MN
Mount Saint Mary College (New York) Christopher Lyn Div III NY
Princeton University Jami Kranich Div I NJ
Providence Christian College Sam Mahtani NAIA CA
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Bre Nasypany Div III NY
St. Marys College of California Tina Estrada Div I CA
University of California, Los Angeles Joshua Walters Div I CA
University of Chicago julianne sitch Div III IL
University of Denver Kris Peat Div I CO
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University Chugger Adair Div I VA
W -Lenoir-Rhyne University - Div II Gary Higgins - NC
school name scout name division state
California State University, Chico Felipe Restrepo Div II CA
California State University, Monterey Bay Hamid Sedehi Div II CA
John Jay College of Criminal Justice Rid Dauti Div III NY
Ottawa University, AZ Matt Gow NAIA AZ
Saint Katherine College Jim San-Martin NAIA CA
Southern Methodist University Kevin Hudson Div I TX
University of Jamestown Ross Galbraith NAIA ND
University of Rochester Jack Burgasser Div III NY
Whittier College Stephen Teal Div III CA
Yavapai College Michael Pantalione NJCAA AZ

SCOUTINGZONE is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through SCOUTINGZONE. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to Surf College Cup