Scout attendee list. Brought to you by SCOUTINGZONE.

school name scout name division state
Abilene Christian University Casey Wilson Div I TX
Dominican University of California Jody Lingafeldt Div II CA
Earlham College Chad Hardin Div III IN
Gonzaga University Chris Watkins Div I WA
Gonzaga University Lexi Robison Div I WA
Marian University Gary Yohe NAIA IN
Marist College Gene Smith Div I NY
Millikin University Derek Rousseau Div III IL
Northwestern University David Nikolic Div I IL
Nova Southeastern University John Constable Div II FL
Oregon State University Michelle Voiland Div I OR
Pace University EDDIE EVANS Div II NY
Santa Clara University Curtis McAlister Div I CA
St. Olaf College Rachael Ssyuhner Div III MN
Texas Womans University Babak Abouzar Div II TX
University of Jamestown Jack Hartley NAIA ND
University of Kansas Kelly Miller Div I KS
University of Michigan Kai Edwards Div I MI
University of Mississippi Rob Thompson Div I MS
University of North Carolina Wilmington Paul Cairney Div I NC
University of Redlands Suzette Soboti Div III CA
University of San Diego Edgar Anzaldo Div I CA
University of Southern Indiana Eric Schoenstein Div II IN
Utah Valley University Alyssa Christensen Div I UT
Utah Valley University Chris Lemay Div I UT
Vassar College Whitney Frary Div III NY
Washington State University Jon Harvey Div I WA
West Virginia University Lisa Stoia Div I WV
school name scout name division state
Arizona Western College kenny dale NJCAA AZ
Belhaven University James Gledhill Div III MS
Bowdoin College Scott Wiercinski Div III ME
Brown University Pat Laughlin Div I RI
Central Community College- Columbus Hawken Hanna - NE
Colby College Tim Stanton Div III ME
Cornell University Drew Hutchins Div I NY
Cumberland University Shane Keely NAIA TN
Denison University Rob Russo Div III OH
Dominican College (New York) Colin Hodge Div II NY
Earlham College Aaron Gustine Div III IN
Gettysburg College Michael Kovach Div III PA
Illinois Wesleyan University Kyle Schauls Div III IL
Loyola University Chicago Neil Jones Div I IL
Manhattan College Evan Prybutok Div I NY
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
Rhodes College Matt Lamb Div III TN
Saint Marys University of Minnesota Corbin Bowers Div III MN
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Santa Clara University eric yamamoto Div I CA
Southern Methodist University Kevin Hudson Div I TX
Stanford University Oige Kennedy Div I CA
U.S. Air Force Academy Chris Foster Div I CO
U.S. Air Force Academy Doug Hill Div I CO
University of California, San Diego Gareth Tomlinson Div II CA
University of California, San Diego ryan hernandez Div II CA
University of Jamestown Ross Galbraith NAIA ND
University of New Hampshire Rich Weinrebe Div I NH
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of San Diego Michael Nicholson Div I CA
USA US Soccer - US
Washington University in St. Louis Paul Anderson Div III MO
Wheaton College (Illinois) Brad Anthony Div III IL
Wheaton College (Illinois) Elliot Borge Div III IL
Willamette University LLoyd Fobi Div III OR

SCOUTINGZONE is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through SCOUTINGZONE. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to National Premier Leagues