Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Barton Community College Ousmane Camara NJCAA KS
Belhaven University Carla Tejas Div III MS
Beloit College Connor McKee Div III WI
California Miramar University Tony Rosa College Club League CA
Central College (Iowa) Kayla Sunvold Div III IA
Central Methodist University Tyler Watkins NAIA MO
Clarke University Josh Printz NAIA IA
College of Wooster Wes Davis Div III OH
Concordia University, St. Paul Steve Bellis Div II MN
Culver-Stockton College Tyler Tomlinson NAIA MO
Earlham College Chad Hardin Div III IN
Eastern Oklahoma State College Justin McCain Community College OK
Elmhurst College Paul Webster Div III IL
Farmingdale State College Chris Roche Div III NY
Fort Hays State University Blake Reynolds Div II KS
Friends University Brent Hobson NAIA KS
Garden City Community College Corey Bryant NJCAA KS
Iowa Central Community College Jared Beauchamp NJCAA IA
Iowa Lakes Community College Blake Viedenkamp NJCAA IA
Iowa Western Community College Adam Sanchez NJCAA IA
James Madison University Joshua Walters Div I VA
Johnson & Wales University (RI) Johan Giraldo Div III RI
Laramie County Community College Nate Ulness NJCAA WY
Midland University Greg Jaroaik NAIA NE
Missouri Valley College Drew Hawkins NAIA MO
Montana State University Billings Scott Forster Div II MT
Mount Mercy University Scott Lennon NAIA IA
Mount Royal University Tino Fusco Div I CAN
Neosho County Community College Rafael Simmons NJCAA KS
Neosho County Community College Rafael Simmons NJCAA KS
New England College Paul Vazquez Div III NH
New England College Taylor Grant Div III NH
Northwest College Aaron Miller NJCAA WY
Oklahoma Panhandle State University mike rosso NAIA OK
Otero Junior College Kevin Hurtado NJCAA CO
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Peninsula College Kanyon Anderson Community College WA
Saint Martins University Paige Pontarolo Div II WA
Seattle University Chris Wells Div I WA
Seminole State College Daniel Hill NJCAA OK
Sierra Nevada College Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Skagit Valley College Tony Savoy NCJAA WA
Snow College Nuno Gourgel NJCAA UT
Southeastern Community College Jorge Sierra ICCAC IA
Southern University, Baton Rouge Jeremy Fontenot Div I LA
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ Paul Hason NAIA TX
Southwestern College Joe Wood NAIA KS
Stevens Institute of Technology Jeff Parker Div III NJ
Taylor University Scott Stan NAIA IN
Trinidad State Junior College Peter Freeman NJCAA CO
University of Nebraska at Kearney David Farias Div II NE
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III MA
Western Wyoming Community College Brady Baldwin NJCAA WY
Willamette University Hillary Arthur Div III OR
school name scout name division state
Alfred University Tracy Blake Div III NY
Amherst College Justin Serpone Div III MA
Averett University Philip Wilson Div III VA
Bryant and Stratton College Aron "BUDDY" Gentry NJCAA WI
California State University, Northridge Victor Garcia Div I CA
California State University, Sacramento Pedro Lupercio Div I CA
Carroll College Doug Mello NAIA MT
Coe College Kyle Bakas Div III IA
Colorado College Jonathan Hood Div III CO
Colorado College Scott Palguta Div III CO
Colorado School of Mines Clint Moore Div II CO
Community Colleges of Spokane Kenny Krestian Community College WA
Connecticut College Reuben Burk Div III CT
Dordt College Eric Bourdo NAIA IA
Dordt College Ryan Gresse NAIA IA
Eastern Oregon University Jessy Watson NAIA OR
Evergreen State College John Purtteman NAIA WA
George Fox University Biniam Afenegus Div III OR
Gillette College Saber Garcia NJCAA WY
Hastings College Tim Bohnenkamp NAIA NE
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Laramie County Community College Vince Gibson NJCAA WY
Long Island University-Brooklyn Campus Luca Campos Div I NY
Loyola Marymount University Michael Oseguera Div I CA
North Central College Aidan Reynolds Div III IL
Northeastern Junior College Keith Buderus NJCAA CO
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
Nyack College Alex Schmidt Div II NY
Oklahoma Wesleyan University Jamie Peterson NAIA OK
Ottawa University Ryan Pow NAIA KS
Otterbein University Jason Griffiths Div III OH
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Peninsula College Jake Hughes Community College WA
Real Salt Lake Joey Yusunas - UT
Regis University (Colorado) Taylor Diem Div II CO
Reinhardt University Joey Johnson NAIA GA
Saint Ambrose University Jon Mannall NAIA IA
Saint Josephs College (Maine) Daniel Malone Div III ME
Saint Louis University Kevin Kalish Div I MO
Sierra Nevada College Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Soka University of America Ian Eggleston NAIA CA
Southern Methodist University Ben Stoddard Div I TX
St. Norbert College Kieran Ruane Div III WI
Trinidad State Junior College Peter Freeman NJCAA CO
U.S. Air Force Academy Chris Foster Div I CO
University of Antelope Valley Jarrod Cline NAIA CA
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs Brian Miller Div II CO
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Liam Connors Div I NV
Western Wyoming Community College Roger Caroll NJCAA WY
Wilmington College (Ohio) Luca Terrigno Div III OH
Yavapai College Michael Pantalione NJCAA AZ

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2020 DTLV Mayor's Cup Boys&Girls