Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
San Diego State University Brooke 2Scout Div I CA
school name scout name division state
American University Dan Louisignau Div I DC
Aurora University Chad Flanders Div III IL
Aurora University Ryan Lakin Div III IL
Babson College Bill Lawler Div III MA
Bates College Chris Coleman Div III ME
Belmont University David Costa Div I TN
Belmont University Tom Heinemann Div I TN
Beloit College Duncan Gillis Div III WI
Boston University Scott Black Div I MA
Bowling Green State University Nate Kopunek Div I OH
Bradley University Tim Regan Div I IL
Bucknell University Brendan Nash Div I PA
Campbell University Tom Pool Div I NC
Central College (Iowa) Garry Laidlaw Div III IA
Central College (Iowa) Zach Jensen Div III IA
Clemson University Rob Thompson Div I SC
College of the Holy Cross Ben Graham Div I MA
Colorado School of Mines Clint Moore Div II CO
Colorado School of Mines Clint Moore Div II CO
Connecticut College Reuben Burk Div III CT
DePaul University Cole Bushue Div I IL
DePaul University Mark Plotkin Div I IL
DePaul University TYLER KEEVER Div I IL
Dominican University (Illinois) Ben Boyd Div III IL
Drake University Kyle Smith Div I IA
Earlham College Aaron Gustine Div III IN
Elmhurst College David DiTomasso Div III IL
Emerson College Bryan Harkin Div III MA
Endicott College Philipp Schoeniger Div III MA
Erskine College Warren Turner Div II SC
Evangel University Jeff Reinold NAIA MO
Florida Gulf Coast University Ian Spooner Div I FL
Florida Institute of Technology Ryan Moon Div II FL
Gettysburg College Michael Kovach Div III PA
Gordon College Matthew Horth Div III MA
Goshen College Victor Newberg NAIA IN
GPS Spain Lonnee Richardson - SPN
Hope College Dave Brandt Div III MI
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Illinois Institute of Technology Dimitri Tsoukalas Div III IL
Illinois Institute of Technology Marc Colwell Div III IL
Illinois Wesleyan University Kyle Schauls Div III IL
Immaculata University Jamie Scott Div III PA
Immaculata University Joe Weiss Div III PA
Lehigh University Ryan Hess Div I PA
Lewis University Evan Fiffles Div II IL
Life Pacific University shaun harris NAIA CA
Loras College Alejandro Cosmópolis Div III IA
Loyola University Chicago Neil Jones Div I IL
Loyola University Chicago Ricardo Pinto Div I IL
Loyola University Chicago Steve Bode Div I IL
Macalester College Josh Roy Div III MN
Manhattan College Edison Sanchez Div I NY
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
Mercer University Jarred Brookins Div I GA
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Nazareth College Matt Tantalo Div III NY
Nebraska Christian College Jeremy Tosaya NCCAA Div I NE
Neumann University Erik Temple Div III PA
North Carolina State University Jeff Negalha Div I NC
North Central College Enzo Fuschino Div III IL
North Central College Enzo Fuschino Div III IL
North Park University Karsten Hahn Div III IL
North Park University Shane Cloutier Div III IL
Northern Illinois University Andrew Bordelon Div I IL
Northwestern University Chris Leer Div I IL
NSR William Elias - AL
Oberlin College Blake New Div III OH
Oberlin College David Wilson Div III OH
Ohio Wesleyan University Matt Weiss Div III OH
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Penn State University Greg Dalby Div I PA
Purdue University Northwest Ryan Hayes Div II IN
Richmond's International Academic & Soccer Academy Jerry Vance - ENG
Rockford University Josh Rohde Div III IL
Rosemont College Brian Coulter Div III PA
Rutgers University Tyler Stakiwicz Div I NJ
Saint Louis University Kevin Kalish Div I MO
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Corbin Bowers Div III MN
Saint Xavier University Ed Vucinic NAIA IL
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Seattle University Nate Daligcon Div I WA
Southern Methodist University Ben Stoddard Div I TX
Southern Methodist University Kevin Hudson Div I TX
Southern New Hampshire University Burke Hazard Div II NH
Southwestern University (Texas) Dustin Norman Div III TX
Southwestern University (Texas) Marco Carvalho Div III TX
St. Marys College of California Adam Cooper Div I CA
St. Norbert College Kieran Ruane Div III WI
St. Olaf College Travis Wall Div III MN
Stanford University Charles Rodriguez Div I CA
Stanford University Oige Kennedy Div I CA
State University of New York at Potsdam Adam Parker Div III NY
Stonehill College Jim Reddish Div II MA
Suffolk University James Boden Div III MA
Syracuse University Sean Lawlor Div I NY
The College of New Jersey George Nazario Div III NJ
The University of Tulsa Ryan Pore Div I OK
The University of Tulsa Thomas McIntosh Div I OK
Trine University David Jacobs Div III IN
Tufts University Jordan CIuffetelli Div III MA
U.S. Naval Academy Paul Killian Div I MD
University of Alabama at Birmingham Joel Wallace Div I AL
University of California, Davis Chris Leer Div I CA
University of California, San Diego Gareth Tomlinson Div II CA
University of Chicago patrick flinn Div III IL
University of Dayton Alex Ranalli Div I OH
University of Delaware John Dineen Div I DE
University of Dubuque Brad Johnson Div III IA
University of Evansville Marshall Ray Div I IN
University of Hawaii at Hilo terryy yamane Div II HI
University of Nevada, Las Vegas Liam Connors Div I NV
University of Notre Dame Brian Plotkin Div I IN
University of Portland austin nyquist Div I OR
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of Portland Nick Carlin-Voigt Div I OR
University of Rochester Jack Burgasser Div III NY
University of Wisconsin, Platteville Enzo Fuschino Div III WI
University of Wisconsin, Platteville Sam Koenig Div III WI
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay John O'Reilly Div I WI
US Soccer YNT Brendan Eitz - USA
Utica College Brian Marcantonio Div III NY
Valparaiso University Brendan Roth Div I IN
Villanova University Alex Balog Div I PA
Villanova University Tom Carlin Div I PA
Viterbo University Jason Higgins NAIA WI
Viterbo University Luke Dunn NAIA WI
Wabash College Chris Keller Div III IN
Wartburg College Mike Madigan Div III IA
Wheaton College (Illinois) Brad Anthony Div III IL
Wisconsin Lutheran College Logan Fye Div III WI
Wofford College Alec Purdie Div I SC

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 BOYS ENPL National Playoffs