Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Army West Point Adrian Blewitt Div I MD
Boston University Tori Christ Div I MA
California State University, San Bernardino LEBARON HOLLIMON Div II CA
Dixie State University Paul Kimbrough Div II UT
Emmanuel College (Massachusetts) Greg Visinho Div III MA
Gillette College Nate Ulness NJCAA WY
Grand Valley State University Jeff Hosler Div II MI
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II PA
New Jersey Institute of Technology Ally Nick Div I NJ
Northern Vermont University – Johnson Andrew Lafrenz Div III VT
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Shattuck St. Marys School Joseph DeMay - MN
Shattuck St. Marys School Michele Cornish - MN
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
U.S. Air Force Academy Missy Strasburg Div I CO
University of Arizona Brooke 2Scout Div I AZ
University of Arizona Sandy Davison Div I AZ
University of Florida Becky Burleigh Div I FL
University of Massachusetts Boston Bob Meals Div III MA
University of Northern Colorado Lisa Lubke Div I CO
University of Northern Colorado Tim Barrera Div I CO
University of Southern California Jason Lockhart Div I CA
University of Southern California Keidane McAlpine Div I CA
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III MA
school name scout name division state
College of the Holy Cross Ben Graham Div I MA
Dordt College Eric Bourdo NAIA IA
Georgia State University Daniel Mohsen Div I GA
Harvard University Jordie Ciuffetelli Div I MA
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Illinois Wesleyan University Kyle Schauls Div III IL
Lehigh University Dean Koski Div I PA
Lehigh University Ryan Hess Div I PA
Life Pacific University shaun harris NAIA CA
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
Mercer University Jarred Brookins Div I GA
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
North Carolina State University Jeff Negalha Div I NC
Northeastern Junior College Keith Buderus NJCAA CO
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
NSR William Elias - AL
NSR Zuly Diaz - AL
Oberlin College Blake New Div III OH
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
RSA Gil Barkey - CO
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Syracuse University Sean Lawlor Div I NY
The Ohio State University Matt Foldesy Div I OH
U.S. Air Force Academy Doug Hill Div I CO
University of California, Riverside Tim Cupello Div I CA
University of Notre Dame Brian Plotkin Div I IN
University of Portland austin nyquist Div I OR
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of Wisconsin, Platteville Enzo Fuschino Div III WI
York College Tom Esler NAIA NE

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 ENPL Finals/ NPL Finals