Scout attendee list. Brought to you by SCOUTINGZONE.

school name scout name division state
Grays Harbor College Dave Brown Community College WA
Richland College Vinson Brown NJCAA TX
University of California, Berkeley Austin Risenhoover Div I CA
University of Indianapolis Samadhi Fisher Div II IN
Ursinus College Aileen Ascolese Div III PA
school name scout name division state
Adams State University Stan Rodrigues Div II CO
Averett University Philip Wilson Div III VA
Benedictine University Mesa Tim Marchisotto NAIA AZ
Blue Mountain Community College Austin Shick - OR
Cardiff Metropolitan University Ryan Hodgson United Kingdom ENG
Clarke University Thomas Corcoran NAIA IA
Earlham College Aaron Gustine Div III IN
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Kansas Wesleyan University Diego Cocon NAIA KS
NSR Zuly Diaz - AL
Park University Ben Sanchez NAIA AZ
Sheridan College Tim Starr NJCAA WY

SCOUTINGZONE is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through SCOUTINGZONE. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 DTLV Mayor's Cup (Boys 2/16 & Girls 2/22)