Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Paul D. Camp Community College Clay Hyatt JC VA
Sarah Lawrence College Maurizio Grillo Div III NY
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
Wesleyan University (Connecticut) Keith Simons Div III CT
school name scout name division state
Adelphi University Gary Book Div II NY
Albertus Magnus College Peter Hamasian Div III CT
Appalachian State University Mitch Hildebrandt Div I NC
Arcadia University Joe Clementi Div III PA
Arizona Christian University Andrew Belleman NAIA AZ
Becker College Jeff Hallenbeck Div III MA
Berry College Konrad Jacobs Div III GA
Binghamton University Tommy Moon Div I NY
Brandeis University Adam Batista Div III MA
Case Western Reserve University Charlie Reymann Div III OH
Catholic University Connor Keenan Div III DC
Chatham University Keith Danley DIII PA
Clemson University Rob Thompson Div I SC
Colby College Ewan Seabrook Div III ME
Colby College Tim Stanton Div III ME
College of Staten Island John Tardy Div III NY
Columbia International University Bill Brindley NAIA SC
Cornell University Scott Bratt Div I NY
Denison University Rob Russo Div III OH
Earlham College Aaron Gustine Div III IN
Eastern University Jeremy Payne Div III PA
Emerson College Bryan Harkin Div III MA
Erskine College Warren Turner Div II SC
Francis Marion University Travis Brent Div II SC
Frostburg State University Colton Flynn Div III MD
Hartwick College Brandon Raynor Div III NY
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Husson University Saker Ghanayem Div III ME
James Madison University Adam Perron Div I VA
Jefferson University Ptah Myers Div II PA
Johnson & Wales University (RI) Adrian Blackadar Div III RI
Le Moyne College Keith Comfort Div II NY
Lehigh University Matthew Deming Div I PA
Longwood University Samuel Avery Div I VA
Loyola Marymount University Kyle Schmid Div I CA
Loyola Marymount University Michael Oseguera Div I CA
Loyola University Chicago Ricardo Pinto Div I IL
Manhattan College Evan Prybutok Div I NY
Manhattanville College Steven DeMatteo Div III NY
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
Mars Hill University Gregg Munn Div II NC
Mary Baldwin University Robert Rose Div III VA
Merrimack College Conrad Whyte Div II MA
Messiah College Brad McCarty Div III PA
Montclair State University maxx wurzburger Div III NJ
Morrisville State College Daniel Peckham Div III NY
Muhlenberg College Sean Topping Div III PA
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Newberry College Cody Postupac Div II SC
Nichols College Alex Suprise Div III MA
Norwich University Adam Pfeifer Div III VT
NSR William Elias - AL
Oberlin College Blake New Div III OH
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Penn State Harrisburg Keenan Schaeffer Div III PA
Pennsylvania State Univ. Erie, the Behrend College David Krems Div III PA
Pfeiffer University Boo Tesh Div II NC
Potomac State College Ethan Patrick NJCAA Div I WV
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Matthew Esposito Div III NY
Roanoke College Alistair Moore Div III VA
Rosemont College Brian Coulter Div III PA
RSA Gil Barkey - CO
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Sarah Lawrence College Scott Miller Div III NY
Seattle Pacific University Mark Collings Div II WA
St. John Fisher College Justin Ferron Div III NY
St. Lawrence University Tyler Gallagher Div III NY
St. Marys College of California Charlie Campbell Div I CA
Stanford University Charles Rodriguez Div I CA
Stanford University Charles Rodriguez Div I CA
State University of New York at Cortland Steven Axtell Div III NY
Stevenson University Luca Farina Div III MD
U.S. Coast Guard Academy Christopher Parsons Div III CT
U.S. Military Academy Alex Shinsky Div I NY
University of California, Riverside Tim Cupello Div I CA
University of Maryland, College Park Jake Pace Div I MD
University of Mount Olive Daniel Sellitti Div II NC
University of North Carolina Wilmington Ricardo Pinto Div I NC
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of Rochester Brady Larkin Div III NY
Vassar College Andy Jennings Div III NY
Virginia Commonwealth University David Giffard Div I VA
Viterbo University Jason Higgins NAIA WI
Washington College (Maryland) Dimitri Kaliakin Div III MD
Waynesburg University Zack Morgan Div III PA
Wesley College Steve Clark Div III DE
Widener University Brent Jacquette Div III PA
William Paterson University of New Jersey Brian Woods Div III NJ

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 BOYS Jefferson Cup