Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Angelo State University Harold Munoz Div II TX
Aurora University Shannon DeNinno Div III IL
California State University, Chico Kim Sutton Div II CA
Farmingdale State College Chris Roche Div III NY
Manhattanville College Graham Kennet Div III NY
Northwestern Oklahoma State University Erik Solberg Div II OK
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
San Francisco State University JOHN DeMartini Div II CA
University of Minnesota, Crookston Kyle Halfpop Div II MN
University of Nebraska at Kearney David Farias Div II NE
Vassar College Steven Domino Div III NY
school name scout name division state
California State University, Dominguez Hills Stan Rodrigues Div II CA
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Oglethorpe University Joe Baia Div III GA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 Surf College Cup