Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Bates College Chiara Caen Div III ME
Bates College Joseph Vari Div III ME
Binghamton University Neel Bhattacharjee Div I NY
Boston University KELLY LAWRENCE Div I MA
Bucknell University David Madsen Div I PA
Campbell University Samar Azem Div I NC
Carnegie Mellon University Yon Struble Div III PA
Central Michigan University Ian Collins Div I MI
Central Michigan University Jeremy Groves Div I MI
Clemson University Siri Mullinix Div I SC
Concordia University Kristin Abbott NAIA MI
Earlham College Chad Hardin Div III IN
Eckerd College Derrick Smith Div II FL
Emory University Valorie O'Brien Div III GA
Ferris State University Greg Henson Div II MI
Franklin & Marshall College Michelle Fisher Div III PA
Goucher College Stephanie Ricketts Div III MD
Governors State University Ante Cop NAIA IL
Guilford College Stephanie Webb Div III NC
Heidelberg University Nick Spell Div III OH
Juniata College Joe Alianiello Div III PA
Marquette University Ashley Bares Div I WI
Marymount University (Virginia) Manya Puppione Div III VA
McDaniel College Sandy Lagana Div III MD
Michigan State University Stacy DeLonge Div I MI
Millersville University of Pennsylvania Matt Procopio Div II PA
Millikin University BRENDAN VAZQUEZ Div III IL
Muhlenberg College Kelly Wakeman Div III PA
North Central College Kate Perry Div III IL
Ohio Northern University Cayleb Paulino Div III OH
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Pennsylvania State Univ. Erie, the Behrend College Kelly Wilson Div III PA
Saginaw Valley State University Tyler Channell Div II MI
Saint Leo University Sarah Leiby Div II FL
Seton Hill University Zechariah Kruger Div II PA
Shattuck St. Marys School Michele Cornish - MN
Southern Utah University Mario Felix Div I UT
Syracuse University Harold Warren Div I NY
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
Towson University Brad Hartin Div I MD
U.S. Naval Academy Mike Melton Div I MD
University of Arizona Brooke 2Scout Div I AZ
University of Arizona Sandy Davison Div I AZ
University of Cincinnati Gavin MacLeod Div I OH
University of Dayton Margaret Saurin Div I OH
University of Findlay Dani Johnson Div II OH
University of Findlay James Walker Div II OH
University of Houston Gustavo Mota Div I TX
University of Illinois at Chicago Matt Gill Div I IL
University of Michigan Jennifer Klein Div I MI
University of Michigan Tiffany Hansen Div I MI
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Becky Fletcher Div I MN
University of Missouri-Kansas City Jeff Cole Div I MO
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Ian Bridge Div I NE
University of North Florida Devin Zvosec Div I FL
University of Pennsylvania Melissa Phillips Div I PA
University of San Diego Louise Lieberman Div I CA
University of Southern California Jason Lockhart Div I CA
University of Tampa Erin Switalski Div II FL
University of the Cumberlands John Newbery NAIA KY
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee Chris Brown Div I WI
University of Wisconsin, Stout Joshua Sanderson Div III WI
Ursinus College Aileen Ascolese Div III PA
Valparaiso University Erin Scott Div I IN
Virginia Military Institute Daniella Pappas Div I VA
Wentworth Institute of Technology Meredith Carey Div III MA
Wheaton College (Massachusetts) Bobby Desilets Div III MA
Xavier University Renee Horton Div I OH
school name scout name division state
Loyola University Chicago Ricardo Pinto Div I IL
Marabella United FC Bob Lennon - ESP
Notre Dame de Namur University BJ Noble Div II CA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Viterbo University Jason Higgins NAIA WI

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2020 National League Winter Showcase GIRLS