Scout attendee list. Brought to you by ScoutingZone.

school name scout name division state
Aurora University John Weedston Div III IL
Aurora University Shannon DeNinno Div III IL
Baker University Mark Sheldon NAIA KS
Central Washington University Michael Farrand Div II WA
Columbia Basin College Omar Anderson NJCAA WA
Community Colleges of Spokane Brock Ogami JC WA
Concordia University-Portland Grant Landy Div II OR
Doane College Jennifer Kennedy-Croft NAIA NE
Earlham College Chad Hardin Div III IN
Eastern Washington University Mackenzie German Div I WA
Edmonds College Aaron Howe JC WA
Evergreen State College Dave Morris NAIA WA
Evergreen State College Steve Schmidt NAIA WA
Gillette College Nate Ulness NJCAA WY
Gonzaga University Lexi Robison Div I WA
Lawrence University Joe Sagar Div III WI
Linfield College Zachary york Div III OR
Macalester College Krystle Seidel Div III MN
Macalester College Krystle Seidel Div III MN
Manhattanville College Graham Kennet Div III NY
Montana State University Billings Stephen Cavallo Div II MT
Mount Holyoke College Kanae Haneishi Div III MA
Pacific Lutheran University Seth Spidahl Div III WA
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Saint Martins University Heather Cato Div II WA
Saint Martins University Paige Pontarolo Div II WA
Seattle Pacific University Arby Busey Div II WA
Seattle Pacific University Kevin Sakuda Div II WA
Seattle University Chris Wells Div I WA
Shattuck St. Marys School Joseph DeMay - MN
Shoreline Community College Shaun Warner NJCAA WA
St. Olaf College Whitney Frary Div III MN
Tacoma Community College Jill Green NJCAA WA
The Ohio State University Michael Needham Div I OH
University of Arizona Brooke 2Scout Div I AZ
University of California, Berkeley Austin Risenhoover Div I CA
University of Minnesota, Morris Dan Magner Div III MN
University of Nebraska, Lincoln Ian Bridge Div I NE
University of Redlands Breann Nelson-Puchalski Div III CA
University of Redlands Suzette Soboti Div III CA
University of Utah Scott Halasz Div I UT
Western Washington University Travis Connell Div II WA
Whitman College Lynsey Winkler Div III WA
Whitworth University Bryan Olson Div III WA
Willamette University Sam Adelman Div III OR
Yakima Valley College Abigail Drollinger NWAC WA
York College Matt Coppinger NAIA NE
school name scout name division state
Earlham College Aaron Gustine Div III IN
Earlham College Jeremy Longchamp Div III IN
Everett Community College Erik Cruz Community College WA
Florida Southern College Pablo Gallo Arias Div II FL
George Fox University Biniam Afenegus Div III OR
Humboldt State University Fred Jungemann Div II CA
Husson University Gavin Penny Div III ME
Illinois Wesleyan University Kyle Schauls Div III IL
Knox College Brian O'Connor Div III IL
Lawrence University Will greer Div III WI
Linfield College Adam Howard Div III OR
Linfield College Alex Ponce Div III OR
National Football Youth League, UK Ryan Hodgson - ENG
Northland College greg gilmore Div III WI
Northwest Nazarene University Dane Manley Div II ID
Pacific Lutheran University John Yorke Div III WA
Pacific University (Oregon) Eric Mild Div III OR
Paris Junior College Evan Camperell NJCAA TX
Pomona-Pitzer Colleges Michael Ditta Div III CA
Saint Martins University Rob Walker Div II WA
Saint Mary's University of Minnesota Corbin Bowers Div III MN
Seattle Pacific University Erik Skipper Div II WA
Seattle Pacific University Mark Collings Div II WA
Seattle University Nate Daligcon Div I WA
Sierra Nevada University Christian DeLeon NAIA NV
Skagit Valley College Joe Spencer NCJAA WA
St. Marys College of California Adam Cooper Div I CA
Tacoma Community College Jason Gjertsen Community College WA
U.S. Air Force Academy Doug Hill Div I CO
University of California, Riverside Tim Cupello Div I CA
University of Portland austin nyquist Div I OR
University of Portland Emerson De Oliveira Div I OR
University of Puget Sound Greg Swanson Div III WA
University of Puget Sound Luke Sandblom Div III WA
University of Puget Sound Sam Zisette Div III WA
Viterbo University Jason Higgins NAIA WI
Western Washington University Greg Brisbon Div II WA
Westmont College Dave Wolf NAIA CA
Westmont College Tovi Eliasen NAIA CA
Whitman College Ian Rees Div III WA
Whitman College Jose Cedeno Div III WA
Whittier College Stephen Teal Div III CA
Whitworth University Morgan Cathey Div III WA

ScoutingZone is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through ScoutingZone. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2019 Crossfire Challenge