Scout attendee list. Brought to you by SCOUTINGZONE.

school name scout name division state
Black Hills State University Mike Greco Div II SD
California State University, Los Angeles Erik Garcia Div II CA
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges Jennifer Clark Div III CA
Illinois Institute of Technology Roshane Ellison Div III IL
Kansas Wesleyan University Michael Dyer NAIA KS
Macalester College Michele Cornish Div III MN
San Diego Miramar College Mike Gentry NJCAA CA
San Diego State University chassion griggs Div I CA
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Dawn Crow Div III WI
school name scout name division state
Arizona Christian University Andrew Belleman NAIA AZ
Benedictine University Mesa Tim Marchisotto NAIA AZ
California State University, Bakersfield James Garces Div I CA
Claremont McKenna-Harvey Mudd-Scripps Colleges Matt Edwards Div III CA
Concordia University Chris Gould Div II CA
NSR Robin Patton - AL
NSR Sacha Benchetrit - AL
NSR William Elias - AL
Otero Junior College Gabriel Carreno NJCAA CO
Paris Junior College Zach Zellmer NJCAA TX
San Diego State University Joshua Hill Div I CA
Seattle Pacific University Mark Collings Div II WA
St. Marys College of California Charlie Campbell Div I CA
Stanford University Oige Kennedy Div I CA
University of Antelope Valley Jarrod Cline NAIA CA
University of California, Irvine Cale Rodriguez Div I CA
Westmont College Tovi Eliasen NAIA CA
Whittier College Stephen Teal Div III CA

SCOUTINGZONE is a cutting-edge mobile app that streamlines the recruiting process for scouts on-site at our events. Team and player profiles will be available for scouts in attendance through SCOUTINGZONE. Scouts can search players, teams, & customize a schedule prior to our event and use on-site from any mobile device.

Back to 2018 Manchester City Cup